Bruce Springsteen, 12" Vinyl EP, British Import! Authentic Vintage 85! Springsteen, "I'm On Fire", "Born In The USA" Remix! 4 Track EP!

$35.86 $39.85

  • Details
    Bruce Springsteen, 12" EP, England Import!

    A1. Taken from the LP "Born In The USA"
    A2. Taken from the LP "The Wild, The Innocent And The E Street Shuffle", (P) CBS 1973
    B1. Special Version taken from the LP "Born In The USA". Tracks on side B previously unavailable.

    TracklistHide Credits
    A1 I'm On Fire
    A2 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

    B1 Born In The U.S.A. (The Freedom Mix)
    B2 Johnny Bye Bye
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1 business day

    Estimated shipping times

    • North America : 1 - 2 business days

    I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns

    Just contact me within: 3 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery

    I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.