Collectable CD's

Aerosmith, CD, US Release! Authentic Vintage 1983! Aerosmith, 'Get A Grip', 11th Studio Album, Won 2 Grammy Awards, 7 Singles! VG+ Condition

$18.95 $22.29

  • Details
    Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Tom Hamilton, Brad Whitford, Joey Kramer are Aerosmith! 'Get A Grip' is their third consecutive album with US sales of at least five million. Don Henley & Lenny Kravitz on Backing Vocals!

    VG+/CD & Booklet! Booklet Contains Lyrics!


    1 Intro
    2 Eat The Rich
    3 Get A Grip
    4 Fever
    5 Livin' On The Edge
    6 Flesh
    7 Walk On Down
    8 Shut Up And Dance
    9 Cryin'
    10 Gotta Love It
    11 Crazy
    12 Line Up
    13 Amazing
    14 Boogie Man
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1 business day

    Estimated shipping times

    • North America : 1 - 2 business days

    I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns

    Just contact me within: 3 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery

    I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.