MX 80 Sound, 7" Vinyl Record, 7 Song EP, Gulcher Records Release! Authentic Vintage 1977! 'Big Hits - Hard Pop From The Hoosiers'! Art Rock

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    MX 80 Sound EP, 1977 reissue on Gulcher Records with a different sleeve artwork.
    Similar to MX-80 Sound - Big Hits - Hard Pop From The Hoosiers, which has a plain paper sleeve.

    A1 Train To Loveland
    A2 You Turn Me On
    A3 S C P
    A4 Till Death Do Us Part

    B1 Myonga Von Bontee
    B2 Boy Trouble Girl Trouble
    B3 Tidal Wave
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1 business day

    Estimated shipping times

    • North America : 1 - 2 business days

    I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns

    Just contact me within: 3 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery

    I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.