Tim Curry (Rocky Horror Picture Show),Record Album,Solo LP! Authentic Vintage 79! Tim Curry, 'Fearless', US Release! Near Mint Record/Sleeve

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    Tim Curry Solo Album!

    Near Mint Vinyl. Near Mint Cover!

    Star of Rocky Horror Picture Show's 2nd Solo Album! Special guest David Sanborn!


    A1 Right On The Money
    A2 Hide This Face
    A3 I Do The Rock
    A4 S.O.S.
    A5 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire
    By Joni Mitchell

    B1 Paradise Garage
    B2 No Love On The Street
    B3 Something Short Of Paradise
    B4 Charge It
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1 business day

    Estimated shipping times

    • North America : 1 - 2 business days

    I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns

    Just contact me within: 3 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery

    I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.